International Organization Committee

President of the Korean Friendship Association

Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos, from his position as Special Delegate for the Committee for Cultural Relations with Foreign Countries - High Ministry in the Government of the DPRK , and at the same time KFA President and founder, received authorization and total support from his Ministry to host and start the operation of this server. Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos is awarded with DPRK medals and honors, like the Order of Friendship, Medal of the Republic Foundation, Order of the Flag of the Republic and 'O Jun Hup' 7th Regiment badge awarded by the Korea People's Army in Panmunjon. He is also Delegate Counselor of Banzeminzon (Anti-imperialist National Democratic Front of South Korea) and Honorary Journalist by the Central Committee of Radio and Television of the DPR Korea among other responsibilities.

Intel Org Sec

Mr.Mana Sapmak

Intel Commissar

Mr.Trever Aritz

Intel Comsec

Mr.Carlos Luna

Official Delegates

KFA OD in Afghanistan

Mr.Mohamed Khan

KFA OD in Arabia

Mr.Anouar Charrha

KFA OD in Argentina

Mr.Conrado Conci

KFA OD in Australia

Mr.James M

KFA OD in Brazil

Mr.Emanuel Tejerina

KFA OD in Canada

Mr.Trevor Spencer

KFA OD in Chile

Mr.Manuel Arismendi P

KFA OD in Croatia

Mr.Ivan Rada

KFA OD in Estonia

Mr.Michael Bach

KFA OD in Germany

Mr.T Mosler

KFA OD in Greece

Mr.Periklis K

KFA OD in Honduras

Mr.Antony Mejia

KFA OD in Indonesia

Mr.Muhammad Phatama

KFA OD in Ireland

Mr.Andreas Engström

KFA OD in Italy

Mr.Jean-Claude Martini

KFA OD in Kenya

Mr.Mohamed Khan

KFA OD in Latvia

Mr.Michael Bach

KFA OD in Lithuania

Mr.Michael Bach

KFA OD in Mexico

Mr.Miguel Alberto

KFA OD in Peru

Mr. Sulver Calero

KFA OD in Poland

Mr.Chrystian Szpilski

KFA OD in Portugal

Mr.Luís Paulo Baptista

KFA OD in the Romania


KFA OD in the Serbia

Mr.Lazar Aksentijevic

KFA OD in Slovenia

Mr.Zemislav Valvasor

KFA OD in Singapore

Mr.Airul qaiz

KFA OD in Spain

Mr.Mikel Vivanko

KFA OD in Switzerland

Mr. Martin Lotscher

KFA OD in Thailand


KFA OD in Turkey

Mr.Deniz Burcay Haberal

KFA OD in the Netherlands

Mr. de Boer

KFA OD in the Uganda

Mr.Dennis Owachgiu

KFA OD in the United Kingdom

Mr. Dermot



KFA OD in the Scandinavia

Mr.Ulrich Larsen

KFA OD in Zimbabwe

Mr.Kwanisai Mafa