International Organization Committee

President of the Korean Friendship Association

Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos

korea@korea-dpr.com

From his position as Special Delegate for the Committee for Cultural Relations with Foreign Countries - High Ministry in the Government of the DPRK , and at the same time KFA President and founder, received authorization and total support from his Ministry to host and start the operation of this server. Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos is awarded with DPRK medals and honors, like the Order of Friendship, Medal of the Republic Foundation, Order of the Flag of the Republic and 'O Jun Hup' 7th Regiment badge awarded by the Korea People's Army in Panmunjon. He is also Delegate Counselor of Banzeminzon (Anti-imperialist National Democratic Front of South Korea) and Honorary Journalist by the Central Committee of Radio and Television of the DPR Korea among other responsibilities.

Intel Org Sec

Mr.Mana Sapmak
intelorgsec@korea-dpr.com

Intel Commissar

Mr.Trever Aritz
commissar@korea-dpr.com

Intel Comsec

Mr.Carlos Luna
intelcomsec@korea-dpr.com

Official Delegates

KFA OD in Argentina

Mr.Conrado Conci argentina@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Australia

Mr.Jake G. australia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Brazil

Mr.Emanuel Tejerina brazil@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Canada

Mr.Shane Pick canada@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Chile

Mr.Manuel Arismendi P chile@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in El Salvador

Mr.Melvin Rico elsalvador@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in France

Mr.Marisol Ortiz france@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Germany

Mr.T Mosler germany@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Ghana

Mr.Nobel K. Adonu ghana@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Greece

Mr.Periklis K greece@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Italy

Mr.Marco Tumminaro italy@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in the Netherlands

Mr. de Boer
netherlands@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Peru

Mr. Sulver Calero peru@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in the Serbia

Mr.Luka Nićiforović serbia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Slovenia

Mr.Bojan Vrsic slovenia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Singapore

Mr.Airul qaiz
singapore@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Spain

Mr.Mikel Vivanko spain@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Switzerland

Mr. Martin Lotscher swisskfa@gmail.com

KFA OD in Turkey

Mr.Deniz Burcay Haberal
turkey@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Venezuela

Mr.Alexis Deniz venezuela@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in the Uganda

Mr.Dennis Owachgiu
uganda@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in the United Kingdom

Mr. Dermot
uk@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in The USA

Mr.Tom
usa@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Zimbabwe

Mr.Kwanisai Mafa zimbabwe@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in the Scandinavia

Mr.Ulrich Larsen denmark@korea-dpr.com

Top