Skip links

Organization

KFA Officials

We have  more than 10,000 subscribers around the world.  Each country has an official delegate in charge of the members and activities.

Alejandro Cao De Benos

KFA President

korea@korea-dpr.com

Mana S

KFA Intel Org Sec

intelorgsec@korea-dpr.com

Carlos Luna

KFA Intel Com Sec

intelcomsec@korea-dpr.com

Conrado Conci

KFA Argentina

argentina@korea-dpr.com

Martin M

KFA Austria

austria@korea-dpr.com

Grevi Villegas

KFA Bolivia

bolivia@korea-dpr.com

Emanuel Tejerina

KFA Brazil

brazil@korea-dpr.com

Krasimir Nikolov

KFA Bulgaria

bulgaria@korea-dpr.com

Ly Kimlong

KFA Cambodia

cambodia@korea-dpr.com

Ron Anicich

KFA Canada

canada@korea-dpr.com

Manuel Arismendi P

KFA Chile

chile@korea-dpr.com

Daniel Hernandez

KFA Colombia

colombia@korea-dpr.com

Tvrtko Balić

KFA Croatia

croatia@korea-dpr.com

Vladimir C

KFA Cuba

cuba@korea-dpr.com

Antonin Pellerin

KFA Czech Republic

czech@korea-dpr.com

Nico P.

KFA Finland

finland@korea-dpr.com

D. Pach

KFA Germany

germany@korea-dpr.com

Nobel K. Adonu

KFA Ghana

ghana@korea-dpr.com

Konstantin K.

KFA Greece

greece@korea-dpr.com

Prateek Mathur

KFA India

india@korea-dpr.com

Jay Mac Gabhann

KFA Ireland

ireland@korea-dpr.com

Jean-Claude Martini

KFA Italy

italy@korea-dpr.com

Otsieno Godrick Namwaya

KFA Kenya

kenya@korea-dpr.com

George Banda

KFA Malawi

malawi@korea-dpr.com

Tholib Mohamed

KFA Maldives

maldives@korea-dpr.com

Plablo V.

KFA Mexico

mexico@korea-dpr.com

Bhupendra Bishwokarma

KFA Nepal

nepal@korea-dpr.com

Carlos S.

KFA Nicaragua

nicaragua@korea-dpr.com

Manuel Antonio M.

KFA Panama

panama@korea-dpr.com

Mike H

KFA Peru

peru@korea-dpr.com

Wiktor Kwiatkowski

KFA Poland

poland@korea-dpr.com

B.Cem

KFA Russia

russia@korea-dpr.com

Luka Nićiforović

KFA Serbia

serbia@korea-dpr.com

Airul qaiz

KFA Singapore

singapore@korea-dpr.com

Sonwabile Qumbelo

KFA South Africa

southafrica@korea-dpr.com

Mikel Vivanko

KFA Spain

spain@korea-dpr.com

Johan Berg

KFA Sweden

sweden@korea-dpr.com

Martin Lotscher

KFA Switzerland

swisskfa@gmail.com

Yarin D.

KFA Turkey

turkey@korea-dpr.com

Dermot H

KFA UK

uk@korea-dpr.com

Tom S

KFA USA

usa@korea-dpr.com

Omirin

KFA Uruguay

uruguay@korea-dpr.com

Hosam Nagdi

KFA Yemen

yemen@korea-dpr.com

Kwanisai Mafa

KFA Zimbabwe

zimbabwe@korea-dpr.com

🍪 This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.