Skip links

Organization

KFA Officials

We have  more than 10,000 subscribers around the world.  Each country has an official delegate in charge of the members and activities.

Alejandro Cao De Benos

KFA President

korea@korea-dpr.com

Mana Sapmak

KFA Intel Org Sec

intelorgsec@korea-dpr.com

Carlos Luna

KFA Intel Com Sec

intelcomsec@korea-dpr.com

Zemo G.

KFA Albania

albania@korea-dpr.com

Conrado Conci

KFA Argentina

argentina@korea-dpr.com

Mr.Jake G

KFA Australia

australia@korea-dpr.com

Martin M

KFA Austria

austria@korea-dpr.com

Grevi Villegas

KFA Bolivia

bolivia@korea-dpr.com

Emanuel Tejerina

KFA Brazil

brazil@korea-dpr.com

Krasimir Nikolov

KFA Bulgaria

bulgaria@korea-dpr.com

Trevor Spencer

KFA Canada

canada@korea-dpr.com

Manuel Arismendi P

KFA Chile

chile@korea-dpr.com

Daniel Hernandez

KFA Colombia

colombia@korea-dpr.com

Tvrtko Balić

KFA Croatia

croatia@korea-dpr.com

Vladimir C

KFA Cuba

cuba@korea-dpr.com

Melvin Rico

KFA El Salvador

elsalvador@korea-dpr.com

Nico Pasanen

KFA Finland

finland@korea-dpr.com

Michael Kuppe

KFA Germany

germany@korea-dpr.com

Nobel K. Adonu

KFA Ghana

ghana@korea-dpr.com

Stamatis Karasavvidis

KFA Greece

greece@korea-dpr.com

Prateek Mathur

KFA India

india@korea-dpr.com

Jean-Claude Martini

KFA Italy

italy@korea-dpr.com

Mohamed Ammar Khan

KFA Kenya

kenya@korea-dpr.com

Tholib Mohamed

KFA Maldives

maldives@korea-dpr.com

Plablo V.

KFA Mexico

mexico@korea-dpr.com

Bhupendra Bishwokarma

KFA Nepal

nepal@korea-dpr.com

Rosa L.

KFA Netherlands

netherlands@korea-dpr.com

Zemo G.

KFA North Macedonia

albania@korea-dpr.com

Mr.Che

KFA Palestine

palestine@korea-dpr.com

Mike H

KFA Peru

peru@korea-dpr.com

Álvaro Ruz

KFA Poland

poland@korea-dpr.com

B.Cem

KFA Russia

russia@korea-dpr.com

Luka Nićiforović

KFA Serbia

serbia@korea-dpr.com

Airul qaiz

KFA Singapore

singapore@korea-dpr.com

Sonwabile Qumbelo

KFA South Africa

southafrica@korea-dpr.com

Mikel Vivanko

KFA Spain

spain@korea-dpr.com

Johan Berg

KFA Sweden

sweden@korea-dpr.com

Martin Lotscher

KFA Switzerland

swisskfa@gmail.com

Yarin D.

KFA Turkey

turkey@korea-dpr.com

Dermot H

KFA UK

uk@korea-dpr.com

Tom S

KFA USA

usa@korea-dpr.com

Omirin

KFA Uruguay

uruguay@korea-dpr.com

Hosam Nagdi

KFA Yemen

yemen@korea-dpr.com

Kwanisai Mafa

KFA Zimbabwe

zimbabwe@korea-dpr.com

🍪 This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.